Back to Estuary

Art and Poetry Contributors:

     


ARTISTS


Adrian Bayreuther . . .
adrian-bayreuther@gmx.net
www.artwanted.com/adrianbayreuther
3rdparadigm.net

Michael Berry . . .
mhberry@gmail.com
www.michaelberry.com.au

Mohammad Bin Lamin . . .
info@binlaminart.com
www.binlaminart.com
binlamin.wordpress.com (video)

Mani Bour . . .
mani.sculpteur@wanadoo.fr
www.manisculpteur.fr

Véronique Brosset . . .
v.brosset@free.fr
www.veroniquebrosset.com

Alberto D’Assumpção . . .
alberto.dassumpcao@gmail.com
3rdparadigm.net

Olga Dmytrenko . . .
olgadmy@yahoo.com
www.artabus.com/dmytrenko
YouTube videos

Katerina Dramitinou . . .
dramitinou1975@yahoo.gr
www.facebook.com/katerina.dramitinouii
YouTube video

Goro Endow . . .
goroart@hotmail.co.jp
www.facebook.com/goroendowart
goroendow.com

Virginia Erdie . . .
virginia_erdie@bellsouth.net
www.virginiaerdie.com

Mark Erickson . . .
mark@markerickson.com
www.markerickson.com

Oralei Fauble . . .
oraleifauble@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/orableart

Hego Goevert . . .
h.goevert@arcor.de
www.hegoart.de


 


Harriette Lawler . . .
www.moonandmountain.org
3rdparadigm.net

Mi-Sun Lee . . .
miseon418@facebook.com
blog.naver.com/miseon418

Linaji . . .
intentlr2004@gmail.com
www.linaji.com
www.redbubble.com/people/linaji

Ljiljana Lazičić-Putnik . . .
liliputnik@hotmail.com
www.saatchionline.com/liliputnik
www.artbreak.com/Ljiljana

Pia B. Lehmann . . .

piab-lehmann@bluewin.ch
www.piacult.ch

Ilham Badreddine Mahfouz . . .
ilhamart@comcast.net
www.artistilhambadreddinemahfouz.com

Midori McCabe . . .
miko4art@gmail.com
www.miko4art.com

Brad Michael Moore . . .
bmm@bradmichaelmoore.com
www.alphasight.com
www.artbrainstorming.com

Neil Nieuwoudt . . .
neil.nieuwoudt@gmail.com
www.neilnieuwoudt.blogspot.com
www.guerillagallery-jhb.blogspot.com

Izabella Pavlushko . . .
izpavl@mail.ru
www.artizabella.com
3rdparadigm.net

Juan Rodrigo Piedrahita . . .
piedrahitaescobar@gmail.com
toysrodrigopiedrahita.blogspot.com
Video and art news on wix.com

Constantin Severin . . .
severinconstantin@yahoo.com
constantinseverin.wordpress.com/
3rdparadigm.net

Emmy Verschoor . . .

emmyverschoor@ymmala.nl
www.ymmala.nl
YouTube video

 


POETS

Rowyda Amin . . .

www.rowyda.com

Ameerah Arjanee . . .
dragonpox98@hotmail.com
www.adroit.co.nr

Ruth Aylett . . .

www.macs.hw.ac.uk/~ruth/writing.html

Tara Birch . . .
tarabirch.webnode.com

Zoë Brigley . . .
zoe.brigley@gmail.com

northampton.academia.edu/zoebrigley

www.blogs.warwick.ac.uk/zoebrigley

Traci Brimhall . . .

Graham Burchell . . .
www.gburchell.com

Antoine Cassar . . .
www.antoinecassar.info

Aad de Gids . . .


Karen Dennison . . .
dennison_karen@hotmail.com
kdennison.wordpress.com

Mary Stone Dockery . . .
dockstone82@gmail.com
marystonedockery.wordpress.com

Noel Duffy . . .
noelduffy.net
www.wardwoodpublishing.co.uk/

Ian Duhig . . .


Suzannah Evans . . .
evans.suzie@googlemail.com
www.suzannahevans.wordpress.com
"Synaesthete" Poetry Reading (audio)

Dom Gabrielli . . .
Lisa Gordon . . .
Lindsey Holland . . .

Rick Holland . . .
rjholland.com
YouTube video

Carolyn Jess-Cooke . . .

Kathleen Jones . . .
kathleenferberjones@gmail.com
www.kathleenjones.co.uk
www.kathleenjonesauthor.blogspot.com

 


Joshua Kam . . .
joshuakam1006@yahoo.com
"The Monsoon Speaks Her Defence"

Peycho Kanev . . .
Laura Kasischke . . .
Susan Keiser . . .

Melissa Lee-Houghton . . .
melissaleehoughton@hotmail.co.uk
melissaleehoughton.wordpress.com

Ágnes Lehóczky . . .
"Rememberer"
Agnes Lehoczky

Ira Lightman . . .

Pippa Little . . .
pippalittle@yahoo.com
pippalittlepoetry.co.uk
Carcanet Press/Oxford Poets

Agnes Marton . . .
Facebook
"Naked Rattlesnake"

Tricia McCallum . . .
writer@triciamccallum.com
www.triciamccallum.com
YouTube video

Rachel McGladdery . . .

Michelle McGrane . . .
peonymoon.wordpress.com

Sonja Benskin Mesher . . .
sonja@sonja-benskin-mesher.com
www.sonja-benskin-mesher.com
www.sonja-benskin-mesher.co.uk

Kim Moore . . .
kimmoore30@hotmail.com
kimmoorepoet.wordpress.com

Rose Aiello Morales . . .

Abegail Morley . . .
abegailmorley.wordpress.com

"How to Pour Madness into a Teacup"

Kristine Ong Muslim . . .
kristineongmuslim@yahoo.com
www.kristinemuslim.weebly.com

Toshiyuki Nagashima . . .

Nuala Ní Chonchúir . . .
nuala@nualanichonchuir.com
womenrulewriter.blogspot.ie
www.nualanichonchuir.com

 


Adrienne J. Odasso . . .
ajodasso@gmail.com
ajodasso.livejournal.com
www.strangehorizons.com

Harry Owen . . .

Linda Rose Parkes . . .
linda@lindaroseonline.com
lindaroseonline.com

Vera Pejovič . . .
vppoet@gmail.com

Pascale Petit . . .
www.pascalepetit.co.uk
www.pascalepetit.blogspot.com

Kushal Poddar . . .
life-ordinaire.blogspot.in

Alex Pruteanu . . .
swine.wordpress.com

Anna Puhakka . . .
www.annapuhakka.com

JP Reese . . .
www.jpreesetoo.wordpress.com
www.scissorsandspackle.com

Kevin Ridgeway . . .
Leo Schulz . . .

Yuyutsu Sharma . . .
yuyutsurd@yahoo.com
www.yuyutsu.de
yuyutsurdsharma.blogspot.com/

Carolyn Srygley-Moore . . .
srygleymoo5@aol.com

Tiffany Anne Tondut . . .
"The God of Love Is Stained"
tiffanyannetondut.blogspot.co.uk

Claire Trévien . . .
www.clairetrevien.co.uk
YouTube video

Meg Tuite . . .
mfetuit@earthlink.net
megtuite.wordpress.com
www.megtuite.com

Ryan Van Winkle . . .

Robert Vaughan

www.rgv7735.wordpress.com
"Flash Fiction Fridays"